<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8632901235788696576?origin\x3dhttp://burymyb-rokenhearteighteenth.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Wednesday, May 26, 2010

[34]
Living in a world full of regrets & pains .
8.53pm , 26May .







Thinking whether to transfer school anot ?
Mum suggest me to ..
As she slightly quarrelled with vp today over my handphone thingy ,
as she is super unhappy .
I wants to leave this school too .
How am i going to face people tomorrow ?

What will happen tomorrow ?
Probably people might be laughing .
But , what if i can't tolerate ??
What should i do ?
WHAT SHOULD I DO ??
Leaving a school with so many familiar faces i know ..
Am i being too selfish ?
To leave friends that always with me alone there ??!

Idon'tknow ..
I felt miserable ..
I felt sad ..

What actually should i do ?
Sighz ..

Anyone to guide me ? :(

Sorry friends ..
M.I.A-ing now . .
Sighz .




Whywhywhy ?
Why am i crying non-stop ?
Why ??
I can't stop my tears from afternoon till now ..
WHY ?????




Probably noone's reading ..
But , yeah , right .
BETTER NOT READ k :) .












Byez :> .
Takecare people ! :)