<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8632901235788696576?origin\x3dhttp://burymyb-rokenhearteighteenth.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Wednesday, July 21, 2010

[65]
If you love something , let it go . If it comes back to you , its yours forever . If it doesn't , then it was never meant to be .
8.15pm , 21July .



HAI READERS !! ♥

I love today ttm :) .
Not really actually .. you want know why ?
Come ask me then ! :D
But , i actually forget to bring my walleeeeeeeeeet ! D:
Shag whole day :( .

But , was kind of disspointing though D: .



I was always the cautious one .
Letting people step over me like a piece of paper .
As long as things were okaye , i didn't mind .

Idon'tmind if other people love you .
Idon'tmind if you love other people .
It's not because Idon'tcare about you .
I care about you so much that the only thing i want ,
is for you to be happy & satisfied .
Because it worries me when you're not happy .
So i make sure everything is okaye .

It doesn't matter what i want in this world anymore .
Because i'm so damn afraid of everything .
I can't take a big step .
I'm afraid of what i want .
Because it might make me seem greedy .
For things i don't deserve .





HOME-ECON , teacher never come (Y) , i like i like .
Though abit boring , but HOME-ECON more boring kkkkz :@ !

RECESS ~

Maths , nothing much also :> .

Went down to indoor sports hall , so-so hurr :x .
Dancedancedancedance .

About 12 , went up to the hall .
Watch concert :> .
Nice nice (Y) .

Then , got fashion show .
HAHA ! Laughdieme :B .

Everything ended at around 1pm :> .




Went down for 1&E CARNIVAL .
So troublesome sia , need buy coupons -.- .

Walk around with Anisah , Amirah , Farah and all :) .
Then , went to buy coupons ..

Chatted with CHICKEN :> .
Then WENHAO asked me whether want go haunted house anot , as i told him once .
So , Wenhao , James , Dominic (?) , & aku don'tknow who tagged along also :) .

Queue was longlonglong :< .
Weather was hot also lorrrr :( .
Sweat like hellz .



Then , bellbell ring !
2PM :B .

Ask Wenhao to accompany me find fatteh .
Thenthenthen , walk around the whole canteen also cannot find .
Ewwww , sweatsweatsweat .
HAHAHA :B .
Then , i asked the shortest one to help me stand on the bench seesee .

Ended-up , i stand-up on the bench & almost fell down , LOL !

Then walk few more rounds , still cannot find sia :( .

Then , thought that fatteh left school already :( , so went back to 3N4 there :> .

Continue to be sjb :x .
I was kind of active y'know .
HAHAHA !
Joke :x .

Then , turnturnturn , turn around .
Saw fatteh .
Then pointpoint .
Point @ him :P .

He came :) .
But awhile later he left :( .
HURRRRRHURRRRR .




That laotiko laopei , went to be ghost .

Then queue for 30minutes ++ !?
Then intheend , 21people all go in .
I was finding for him y'know .

I was like CHAN WENHAO , where you .
Then , i was infront of the cardboard , he say HI :) .
So auto -.- .
So , i went to push and kick the cardboard :P .

He heng enough lorrr , got one malay girl stop me .
HAHAHA , own-ed :B .

Then , went to buy water , was super thirsty :> .
CHANGI HOSPITAL one wasn't very fun though .

After that , went the 2nd floor one , 3N1's :) .
Was so-so , better than CHANGI one .

Hellz , i was like y'know , happily saying HI to all the ghost .
Suddenly a ghost appear out of nowhere .
SO i screamed :( .

HUMPH :@ .
HauntedHouse not fun de :B .
But , was not bad also hurrr ;) .

Then , went off to canteen ..
Slack awhile .

How nice of me to buy bubble tea for my brother hurrr >:) .
HAHAHA ! :B

Ontheway home , i walk-ed past JWPS .
Y'know something .
Everytime i walk past JWPS ..
I hope i could see one of my teachers y'know !!! :@

& finally today ..
I saw MRPNG or whatever .
The botakbotak one (Opps :x .)

Atfirst , i starestare at him :3 .
We chatted :> .

He could still remember me y'know !!
Though he's not my teacher :x .

Bold - MrPng <: .
Italic - Me :> .

"You last time JWPS one right ."
"How you know !"
"Aiyo , i can remember your face mah . Furthermore , you lastime so naughty , still in my mind :x ."
"Youyouyouyou .. Mrp..n.. ."
"MRPNG la :> ."
"HAHAHA ! Y'know how i recognise you ?"
-Stare at the head :x-
"Botak la ."
"HAHAHA ! Teacher , y'know horr , youyouyou .."
-I do the fat sign-
"You very bad sia !"
"Really mah *laughs*"
"HAHAHAHA ."
"Teacher , you got teach me meh :x ?"
"Never ."
"My name can remember ?"
"Cannot ."
"EEEEEEEEE ! So bad ."
"Eh , my dear ex- jwps student , i've like 100+ students name to remember leyz . Furthermore , i mostly can remember the face one :) .
Even 5years 6years one i also can remember the face :D ."

"Oh ..Teacherteacher , is MrYeh still teaching inside ??"
"Yeah ."
"Then can help pass message ? Tell him 6F miss him alotalot , want to meet him soooon !"
"Suresure ."
& we chatted alotalot la :P .



Home-ed @ 5+pm :) .





I’m a slut because I’ll wear shorts and a tank top .
I’m a bitch because I don’t let you push me around .
I’m a liar because I won’t tell you everything .
I’m stupid because sometimes I’m wrong .
I’m ugly because my face isn’t perfect .
I’m a whore because I like boys .
I’m annoying because I’m not chill enough .
I’m a loser because I’m not friends with your group .
I’m fake because most of the time I’m happy .
I’m weird because I’m not like you .
I’m controlling because I get mad .
I’m clingy because I like being around people .
I’m greedy because I like to be satisfied .
I’m naive because I’m younger than you .
I’m conceited because I’m proud of who I am .
I’m rude because my manners aren’t perfect .
I’m unappreciative because I don’t praise you .

Don’t tell me who I am because I already know ..



BAIBAI :> !





TAG REPLIES :

Clare: Hey cousin~! Relink me at my new blog and can remove the rest of ''my'' blog link ;D
- Hihi ! :B Relink-ed :) . Suresure , HAHA !

` juиgωеι: Slave , Ihateyou . :P
- HAI , SLAVE JW ! Don't hate me la , WALAU .

Pb: hihi..i support holland too!!!! :) tagggs! accept mi at ur msn! (:
- HAIHAI :) . Oh , i see . Thanks :> . Accepted + Blocked + Deleted = I'M SORRY -.- , you forced me .

ShiYing: TAGGG my pretty friend :D Luvyahh :D & Takecare :)
- THANKS ! :) Luvvvs , you too takecare ya <: . FatPig: tagged tagged - Thanks ! :>

Carlissia Meowz.: BOOO. Tags luvlie, and link ! Tnks :D
- o.o . Thanks luvvs :) . Link-ed too <: . Welcome :B .

yhs: <3 ur new pictures !
- HAHA ;shy .

Willy: Hey Soulsister!! Hahahahaha
- HAIHAI ! :)

LaoPei:D: Tag Tag(:
- Thanks :) .

ღY.WEIEN: tagtagg^^
- Thanks :) . ClaraTan: Hey. Tagged back loves. :)
- HAI ! :> Thanks luvs (: .

KaZua:D: tag:D
- Thanks :> .

Z.: slave -.-
- HAI CHICKEN ! :>



All tags replied :) .



Boy: Baby, we need to talk .
Girl: Ricardo , what do u mean ?
Boy: Something has come up …
Girl: What ? What’s wrong ? Is it bad ?
Boy: I don’t want to hurt you , baby .
Girl: *Thinks* Oh my God , I hope he doesn't break up with me … I love him so much .
Boy: Baby , are you there ??
Girl: Yeah , I’m here . What is so important ??
Boy: I’m not sure if I should say it ...
Girl: Well , you already brought it up , so please just tell me .
Boy: I’m leaving …
Girl: Baby , what are u talking about ?? I don’t want you to leave me , I love you .
Boy: Not like that , I mean I’m moving far away .
Girl: Why ? All of your family lives over here .
Boy: Well , my father is sending me away to a boarding school far away .
Girl: I can’t believe this .

[FATHER: (Picks up the other phone , interrupts & yells furiously ERICA !, what did I tell you about talking to boys ?!!! … Get off the damn phone !! (And hangs up) .

Boy: Wow , your father sounds really mad .
Girl: You know how he gets , but anyways , I don't want you to go .
Boy: Would you run away with me ?
Girl: Baby , you know I would , I would do anything for you , but I can’t … You don’t know what would happen if I did . My dad would kill me !
Boy: *Sad* It’s okaye .. I understand , I guess ..
Girl: *Thinking* I can’t believe what’s going on .
Boy: I need to give you something tonight , because I am leaving onflight 1-80 in the morning , so I need to see you now .
Girl: Okaye , I will sneak out & meet you at the park .
Boy: Okaye , I’ll meet you there in 20 minutes .

[They meet at a nearby park , they both hug eachother . And he gives her a note .]

Boy: Here you go , this is for you . I gotta go .
Girl: *Tear* (Begins to cry .)
Boy: Baby , don't cry , you know I love you … But I have to go .
Girl: Okaye (Begins to walk away .)

[They both go back home . And Erica begins to read the letter he gave her .]

It says … “ Erica , You probably already know that I’m leaving , I knew this would be better if I wrote a letter explaining the truth about how much I care about you . The truth is , is that I never loved you , I hated you so much , you are my bitch and don't you ever forget that . I never cared about you , and never wanted to talk to you , and be around you . You really have no clue how much I hate you . Now that I’m leaving I thought you should know that I hate you , bitch . You never did the right thing , and you were never there . I didn't think I could hate someone as much as I hate you . And I never want to see you , for the rest of my life , I will never miss kissing you like before , I never want to cuddle up , how we used to . I will not miss you and that’s a promise . You never had my love , and I want you to remember that . Bitch , you keep this letter because this may be the last thing you have from me . Fuck , I hate you so much . I will not talk to you soon bitch … Goodbye .
- Ricardo ”

[ Erica begins to cry , she throws the paper in the garbage & cries for hours ] …

A day passes , she is sad , depressed and she feels so lonely … Then she gets a phone call ….

Friend: How are you feeling ?
Girl: I just cant believe this happened .. I thought he loved me .
Friend: Oh , about that . Ricardo left me a message . A few days ago . He told me to tell you to look in your jacket pocket or something …
Girl: Umm .. okay .

[ She finds a piece of paper in the jacket , It says: “ Baby I hope you find this before you read my letter . I knew your dad might read it , so I switched a few words …
Hate = Love
Never = Always
Bitch = Baby
Will not= will .
I hope you didn’t take that seriously because I love you with all my heart , and it was so hard to let you go thats why I wanted you to run away with me … - Ricardo ” ]

Girl: Oh my God ! It’s a letter .. Ricardo does love me !!, he must of slipped it into my pocket when he hugged me . I can’t believe how stupid I am !!
Friend: LOOLS ! Okaye but I gottogo … Call me later .
Girl: *happy* okaye , bye , I’ll be at home waiting for my baby to call me ! …

Erica turns the T.V. on ……

[Breaking news]

“ An airplane has crashed . Over 47 young boys died , we are still searching for survivors … This is a tragedy we will never forget , this plane was flight 1-80 … it was on its way to an all boys boarding school … ”
the Reporter says .

[ She turns off the t.v. … 3 days later , she kills herself , because of the fact that Ricardo was dead & she had nothing to live for … ] …

A day after that the phone rings . Nobody answers . It was Ricardo , he called to leave a message . “ Its Ricardo , I guess you’re not home so , I called to let you know that I’m alive , I missed my flight because I had to see you one last time . So , I hope your not worried . I am staying for good ...



★ C.TYLZXC here (: .