Wednesday, July 28, 2010
[68]
People say that many things in life never last. But the truth is, you never lose these things till you let them. Life is about making choices; hanging on, holding back, and letting go. Things do last, but only if you and the people involved make the choice to make it so.
8.18pm , 28July .
HAI people ! :>
Hehehehe :P .
My mood is so-called-back la :D .
HAHAHAHA !
Sorry for not updating for sucha longtime :( .
Because f. people , f. those people who make my mood (N) .
Humph :@ .
They sucks ttmmmmmm ! :>
Whatever .
MONDAY :
EL , nothing much also :) .
MT , Did some works lorr :> .
RECESS ~
LSS , Bored ttm .
MA , do works lorr :D .
Assembly , bored ttm too D: .
But was release early ! (Y)
Home-ed @ 5+pm :) .
TUESDAY :
MA , did some works too :) .
VA , never do that bird or whatever , so difficult lorrrr !! :@
So sit outside art room :( .
See people play P.E , hehehe , so fun , me also want play .
BADMINTON leyz , not like my P.E , run 2.4 :< .
I need to pass my 2.4 on friday to prove baby♥ !!!
RECESS ~
Geography , nothing much , talking hurr :> .
CE , present our project :) .
MT , spelling , arg !
ONE WORD I CANNOT FIGURE OUT WHATTHEHELLZ am i writing on ... :B .
Hehehehe :P .
No 100marks le la :( .
EL , did work lorr :> .
After school , meet baby♥ , hehehe :> .
I so good lorr , teach him how to fold paper hearts ! ^^
HAHAHAHA !
Home-ed @ 5+pm :) .
TODAY :
Yay ! (Y)
Late day , i like i like .
Raining also :3 .
HAHAHAHA !
HOME-ECON , people went up to check whether teacher there anot end-up she anot not there -.- .
Kpkpkpkp .
Gopal came up , scoldscoldscold .
Then home-econ teacher came down also , kpkpkp -.- .
LOL , people got go up check but she not there mah , then we thought she never come mah , impossible we wait for her till 10am right /: .
Whatever hurr , eat into our recess :@ .
Humph !
Saw baby♥ too <3 .
LSS , sian 1/2 -.- .
Wtfz sia , was split into half like y'know , history like that .
FUCK .
Ihateit ttm .
TAN B1 my group teacher , hellz , for the rest of the semester y'know !!! :(
Ontheway back , bump onto baby♥ again , HAHA ! :P
I like i like <3 .
He owe me 5moreee :) .
+ his little brother one , hmm , 20more ya ! :D
+ my baby♥ one also ! ;)
Woah , Father , you owe us alot sia :B .
Pity you :( .
Hehehehehe :3 .
LI , writewritewritewritewrite , but was interesting ! (Y)
I like that teacher mah :D !
MU , learn new NDP songs :) .
So-so hurrr ! :D
After school , hehehehe :> .
Saw baby♥ @ cyber cafe again !
But horhorhor , he never see me :( .
HAHAHA !
Skipskipskipskip hurr :) .
Home-ed @ 6+pm .
I'm gonna give baby♥ one surprise !!! :)
Hey !
I wanna tell you ..
忍耐是有限度的 !! < There's a f. limit in everything !
Boy: I can’t believe you’re breaking up with me .
Girl: Isn’t this what you wanted ?
Boy: Why the fuck would I want this ?
Girl: You don’t care .
Boy: How do you know ?
Girl: …
Boy: We were supposed to be forever . I’m not letting that go . I made you a promise .
Girl: Some promises are meant to be broken .
Boy: Forever to most people is impossible . I know we can make it possible . Forever you and me , forever us , forever together . I’m never leaving your side . I care about you more than anything else . I love you .
Girl: I love you too .
Boy: Then why won’t you stay with me ?
Girl: I will .
Boy: What ?
Girl: I was expecting you to walk away like all the others . But you said exactly what I’ve always wanted someone to say to me . You care for me , and you keep your promises . I couldn’t ask for more . I don’t even know what to say, but that I-
Boy: I love you too .
Girl: :)
-
Awww, so sweet ! ♥
Life-cycle .
Your haters may be your fans , they observe every actions you did . & Starts the gossiping & bitching when they do not know the truth . They thought they’re perfect human beings . kiss my ass manz . Once others did the same thing to them , they’ll make a big fuss about it . Pathetic .
Maybe you’re just way too cool , creative & unique . They took your ideas and follow the way you are , next they tried to avoid/hide . Perhaps guilty ? Even if they did that , they’re dumb enough copy & paste the exact things . C’mon at least edit it , may be it won’t look obvious ? Simply no originality .
And when they’ve seen the content of your blog , they assume you’re talking about them , when no name is mention at all . & it goes again …. made a big fuss about it , telling around … Making a fool out of themselves . Fools -.- .
Some ungrateful human beings do not appreciate things you’ve done . Whenever they need help , you always tried your best to give them what they want . Ended up, you’re the fool . Because , what they’ve promise you is bullshitz . Because , they backstab you once both of you are not in a good terms already . B’cos they’ve got new friends . B’cos ………. No point being a nice person .
Do you make use of your friends/are friends meant to be make use ? Maybe , perhaps ? Just reflect yourself , you may know the answer …
What about forgive & forget ? Will you ? Some pretended to forgive , and act as though nothing had happened but behind your back they start the common thing which most people tend to do , gossip . Why ? Let bygones be bygones …
What’s more ?
BAIBAI ! :)
Tag replies @ another post , hopefully :> .
★ C.TYLZXC here (:

I love myself for being such a fool in front of you.
Carina'Nanavictoria.






