Fuckyou , you told me we will last , but whythefuck did you break us apart ?
Monday, August 9, 2010
[73]
I hate when I get that feeling when I know I’m about to cry . When I feel the tears well up , and my face gets flushed . But I hate it even more when I have to hold it in , because someone walks in , or catches me . Because I don’t want to have to explain myself . I don’t want to hear the ‘Are you okay ?’s and the ‘What happened ?’s . Because I know that what I’m feeling , is something you may THINK you understand .. but really , you don’t understand it at all .

Hihi :) .
Updating nownownow .
So , i'm sorry :( .
I'll be jumping around the topics for this post , so it will be kinda messy D: .
Eww .
Quick update & i gotta go prepare .
I'm sorry , i guess i'm unable to do tag replies due to lack of time )x .
BECAUSE I WANNA WATCH NDP !! :D
FIRSTLY , I WANNA SAY ..
HAPPY 45TH BIRTHDAY TO SINGAPORE !! :>
I like i like (Y) !
Because , 2days holiday for students !! x)

Alrights , whatever .
Drop that subject , it's not important anyway -.- .
Lets get to the point :> .
SUNDAY :
Yesterday , surprisingly , i woke-up early today .
DAMN :@ .
My precious sunday just gone :< .
I'm suppose to wake-up latelate y'know !! (x
Nevermind , i'm auto :P .
HAHAHAHAHA !
K , officially , i'm crazyyyy ^^ .
THATS GREAT YA ! :P
Whatever .
Hmm .. Settle my lunch @ woodlands there .
Kind of nice , cause i've my WESTERNNNN LUNCH !
I like it ttm x) .
Hmm ,
then ..
then ...
then ....
Dad's company next :> .
After that horhorhor .
Wait i forget neh :x .
Let me think let me think .
ERMERMERM .. !
Aye , shitty hellz , i actually forget , i swear ! ):
Then , ohya !
The president whatever place next .
I f. hate it ttm :( .
So many people one lorrrr :@ .
THANKS TO MY MOTHEH ! D:
Sweating like free one lorrrrr .
Whatever , walk inside just to take pixxs .
Whatthefug !! :(
Waste time onleh .
Nevermind , cheers my mother up x)x)x) .
Its also good ya (Y) .
Alamat , why am'i talking rubbish non-stop harrr ??

Hehehe :x .
Okokokok .
Better appreciate every post that i update horhorhor ! (x
Because one post ah , atleast atleast takes me 1hour++ one neh .
Idon'tknow why also .
YOU SEE HOW MUCH OF EFFORT I PUT INTO MY POST ! :P
Whatever .
Only people like Me will appreciate :x .
Bhb die x) .
K , get back to the point :D .
SATURDAY :
Many people are anxious to know about my results about the modelling thingeh :3 .
Some people know already , eww , not fun hurr !!
Hmm , i went there ..
There were like 100+ people :) .
Scary sia !11
So many .
So many chiobu lorr :( .
But , intheend , 10++ went in nia , INCLUDING ME HORR !
Because , those girls were having heavy make-ups and etc ?
I didn't put any make-ups or i would rather say ..
Light make-ups ? (x(x(x
HAHAHAHA !
Whatever , waiting for the results to come out and blahblahblah ~
Then , night went clubbing with X.Mini , AhKiong , Jonathan , Jordan , Lim , Mickey , MinMin , Stephy & X.Lynn .
& meet-up with X.Cocaine , X.Ecstasy ,X.Heinken , X.Heroin , X.Opium , X.Ponster :) .
So much of fun neh :3 .
We ganged up together and rape Jonathan :> .
Hehehehe , poor jonathan .
& my hand kena rape also .
Cause , they keep on squeezing my hand , and I CAN'T ESCAPE FROM THAT SCENE ! :'(
Everything ended , my hand redred D: .
Nevermind , worth also :> .
JONATHAN ! LEARN YOUR LESSON x) .
HAHAHAHAHA !
Home-ed @ 11am :x .
Dad was kind of unhappy .
But , he didn't say anything .
Just told my brother to tell me not to stay up so late , not good for health and stuffs ..

Then ..
Went fishing yesterday >< .
FROM 7PM TILL 12AM OKAYE ! ONE FISH ALSO NEVER TIO :@ .
Whatever , so tired yesterday .. :(
Home-ed .
Then .. I went down @ 1am+ to meet Stephy sist first .
Then slowly , Jonathan , Cheryl & Jordan went to meet-up with Stephy .
Fuck sia , pangseh me below my block circle there wait for them :@ .
So scary sia !!1
Then i call jonathan !@£$%^&*^"$^&@ .
Tell him faster , he still so slow -.- .
FUCK SIA HE :( .
There , no people , no car , no sound one leyz D: .
Scaryscary !!!!!!
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE .
Then , sway sia , handphone low batt _l_ .
Suasuasua , they still at thethethe 7-11 near JWSS there slowly buy .
Seriously , testing my patient .
Then , X.MINI came .
Hengdie ): , i almost cried y'know !!
Joke :x .
Just pekcek :) .
Kinda alright after drinking (x .
Then , Stephy , ask what , Bangala park .
She ask me what is that .
As we were so sian .
So , she don't believe that there is no BANGALA @ BANGALA PARK -.- .
Thats what we say ..
Stephy : Carinacarina , what's bangala park ?
Carina : Idon'tknow neh , a park ?
Jonathan : *Cut in* FULL OF BANGALA !
Carina : Diam la , no la . I think bangala already go home le lorr .
Stephy : Lie la you . Bangala park no bangala , SMLJ sia !!?
Carina : Really , i never lie :3 .
*Walk to bangala park .*
Blankblank one , no people nothing .
Only got cat .___. .
Then ..
Carina : Nehneh , believe ?? No bangala la -.- .
X.Mini : Eh , Stephy . You want hong bangala meh ?
Stephy : No la ): . I want deesiao bangala mah , you all also bo taiji do .
Cheryl : Eh , stephy ! Nice one ah ! I JOIN ALSO !!
AhKiong : Eh , me also la , this kind of sister one , BO JIO .
Lim : Eh , mememe , me also horrr .
Carina : LOL , sjb sia . Why must deesiao bangala ?? -.-
Then , *go into cab* .
X.Mini : Uncle bring us to one place got alot bangala one .
Then bring us go don'tknow where .
Deesiao until sibei stupid lorr -.- .
I laughing like wtfz .
All the vulgarities , LJ CB PUBOR CCB KPKB all come out from the mouth .
SIAO ? :x
I best , stand there watch and laugh x) .
HAHAHAHA .
I came home early , and mum was happy hurr :) .

OMGOMGOMG .
I luv die my mum manzxc !!
I got my first BIGBANG "TELL ME GOODBYE" ALBUM y'know !!
Which cost kinda cheap x) .
Hehehehehe .
Moremoremoremoremore , albums i'm GONNA BUY !!
I find BIGBANG so attractive & AWESOME !!
Omgomgomgomg , drools ! :x
HAHAHAHA , they're so hawt !
HEEEEHA !
DRINKING SESSIONS & ARENA LATER !! :D

I tried and tried , so hard .
I’d do anything to keep you by my side , thats how precious you are to me .
I’d try and try till i get things right , thats how important you are to me .
I’d do anything to make you feel beautiful , thats how much i love you .
Its not easy , i cant read minds .
I tried so hard , but its falling .
I gave my best , but its always tearing apart .
To be real , i’m never strong enough to let you go .
But everything has ended /: .
Sighz ..
BAIBAI :> !
★ C.TYLZXC here (:

I love myself for being such a fool in front of you.
Carina'Nanavictoria.






