<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8632901235788696576?origin\x3dhttp://burymyb-rokenhearteighteenth.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
I WANT A SAMESAMESAME DOMO BACK! SHIT THAT PERSON LA!! )':
Thursday, September 2, 2010

[86]
I hate it when you let go of my hand to constantly check your phone or respond to someone’s text.
5.16pm , 02September.



Woah sibei shag sia )': .
Tell you all , BUT DON'T LAUGH horrrr )x .
I'm complaining to X.MINI onthephone now :( .
HURRRHURRRRRRRRRR !

I came home today.
Nothing to do, so i wanna bath my domo..
Then, as i was about to remove my domo, GUESS WHAT -_- .
I actually found out that one of the eye is gone -_- .
SIBEI SAD SIA!
With me for 1 and 1/2 year already okay!
Although its sound childish, but got FEELING one okay :( .
SADSADSAD LA!
Someone buy one samesame one for me??
HURRRHURRR!
I now sibei sad sia.

Nevermind, forget about it :( .
I'll think of a solution then.
Hehe.

Anyway, let me blog about..
Errr, starts from aces day + teacher's day concert?

31ST JULY.

Hehehehe!
I wanna tell you, i super enjoy that day!!
Seriously.

Aces day was FUN! ^^
Teachers' Day was FABULOUS! x)
Primary School Gathering & Meeting the teachers was EXCITING! :>


ACES DAY .

Anyway, you guys must be thinking that..
Aces day? BORING!

No okay.
If you were dancing and cooperating along, actually its FUN, but tiring x) .
Hehehe.
I like i like.
I totally enjoy myself with my friends around ya! ;)

Everything last for an hour? Or more.
Anyway, lesson was resume, BORING! :<

Concerts @ 11.30!


TEACHERS' DAY CONCERT.

Teachers' day concert was, one word.
FABULOUS!
Hehehe.

The atmostphere, was totally HOT okay.
Those who pon, sad for you! :>

Anyway, so much of performance, performing!
AWESOME y'know!
Especially RAMZAN, AMIRAH & another sec1 girl :> .
Their singing was sososo NICE x) .
Hehehe, the atmostphere was so HOT especially okay.
Anyway, if i would elaborate everything, it takes forever okay! :P
Everything ended by 1+pm :) .

After the concert.
Chiong to JWPS.


JWPS.

Saw shafina and mariah :> .
So long never see you guys ya! :D
Manage to get in.
Shit that security guard!!

Anyway, first teacher to see was MDM BEENA!
2ND MRS/MDM NG (CHINESE TEACHER)
3ND ONE OF MY RELIEVE TEACHER, she remembered me ;) .
4ND MRPNG!
5RD MRYEH!
6TH MS BALA -_- !
7TH 2004 TEACHER! MDM TAY!

Actually there's more.
Like MsChong? Aiya, alotalotalot x) .
All the teachers remembered me y'know.
I'm sosososo happy :> .
They remembered me because i'm loud and naughty -.- .
LOL! x)

Hehehehe.
While LIYUAN & JOYCE climbed the gate in ;) .
HAHAHA :P .
SuperWomen harrrr x) .

And lotsa more okay.
Home-ed @ 4+pm :D .


1ST SEPTEMBER.

Went 9head plus to get my contact lenses.
Then went to trim my fringe :) .
Look so f. ugly now. Seriously.
Like SJB like that -_- .

Anyway, around 1+ , cabb-ed to JP to find PEARLYN.
Shock to see CHERYL there too ;) .
Went to 7-11 to buy something :) .
Headed to letterbox to slack.

Then went to Artpark to find Shangkari & WeiEn.
Hilarious.
Went to my house to do PW project :) .
Stay there for few hours..
Then, went down to ArtPark playground.
Was supersupersuper mad okay.
Hehehehehehe.

Anyway, everything finished @ 4+pm.
Shangkari & WeiEn left first.
Me , Cheryl & Pearlyn slack at playground awhile.
Was super mad, lotsa laughter too! :D
Around 5+pm went JP to get TEACHERS' DAY PRESENT :) .
Then CHERYL went to buy bubbletea while me & pearlyn went to buy some food and home next :D .

Home-ed @ 6+pm :> .


I'm not gonna blog about school unless there's special events, so, idon'tfeel like updating about school. SO BORING! :<

IHATEBEINGPANGSEH.
I SWEAR.
NINI, YOU KNOW I KNOW WHO I'M TALKING ABOUT :) .


TO Stephy: Stepy, i'm not a person for you to be used, seriously. So what about COCO? Its NOYB. Even if she wanna come down to school, its NOYB too. MYOB seriously. You can't even manage your own taiji you want chup in people's taiji, seriously, get a life -_- . Idon'twanna scream at a top of my voice onthephone @ you, because it seriously irks me. Ireallydon'tlikeit.
You don't like my friends not my taiji, because i can't stop you from hating anyone else. But, if you wanna tio any of my friends, ITS MY TAIJI. Seriously, stop being so childish. I've helped you several times and i've been cheated , used and betrayed by you more than err, more than 10times. Seriously, get a life okay, please stephy, change for a better -_- . Idon'twanna see my friend like that, it really hurts me. Although we can't be sist, but we can be friends ya! :)
Better than nothing duh :> .


ByebyebyebyebyeBYEEEE readers! :D
More videos to be uploaded @ another post ya! :)
Stay tune! :3

★ C.TYLZXC here (: