I'm a BIGBIGBIGBIGBIGBIG fan of BIGBANG okay!
Thursday, September 9, 2010
[92]
If one day I dont talk to you, dont just stand there to watch me hurt. Do something about it if you really care.
6.18pm, 09Semptember

PEEKABOOO! *winks*
Hello readers :> .
(Y) !
Tuition over!
YEAH! :D

Anyway, add-on.
Jp with Mum & Bro, Sist came after that :) .
Had lunch @ Kopitiam :> .
Hehehehe.
Brother left for school after eating.
While me, mum and sist went shopping! :D
Woops!
I got mum sponsored me so.so.so.so.so MUCH OF THINGS! (Y)

Anyway, okay.
School starting sooon.
IDON'TLIKEIT!
I JUST DON'T LIKE IT!
:( , idon'tknow why.
Seems to be boring uh? :<

I bought lotsa things that is RELATED TO BIGBANG y'know!
But, i just didn't get the POSTER! :@
Sigh :( .
I was everything that is related to BIGBANG.
YES! BIGBANG!
Stop saying that they're gay, because it will make me moodless STRAIGHT AWAY.
Just because they handsome you say they gay? ;)
Just because they has alot of accessories that you doesn't have you say they gay?
Just because they are so.so.so.so famous now you say they gay? (Don't applies to BIGBANG, applies to all K-POPS band and celebrity)
Just because they put make-up you say they gay?
Just because they went for plastic surgery you say that their face is fake?
Seriously leh, keep the commence to yourself man.
If ah, you're a BIGBIGBIG fan of someone from whichever country, probably taiwan or what la hor, i say they ganphua buang, i say they ugly, you like meh?
No right?
Wtf -.- .

Bye! x)
HAHAHA!
How to get a girl to ask you out when you get rejected.
Boy: Will you go out with me?
Girl: No.
Boy: Do you even know what I just said?
Girl: Yes.
Boy: What?
Girl: Will you go out with me.
Boy: Sure.
Hahahahahaha, nice (Y) !
I tried on few people justnow, HAHAHAHAHAH! :3
SHHHH! <:
★ C.TYLZXC here (:

I love myself for being such a fool in front of you.
Carina'Nanavictoria.






