I hate dogs. To be specific, BRAINLESS HUMAN DOG :) .
Thursday, October 14, 2010

I'm so tired.
I'm reallyreally tired.
I’m tired of being sad . I’m tired of crying . I’m tired of heartaches . I’m tired of feeling empty inside . I’m tired of feeling inadequate and helpless . I’m tired of feeling stuck . I’m tired of feeling crazy . I’m tired of how insecured I am . I’m tired of how my emotion flies around like a rollarcoaster ride . I’m tired of being alone . I’m tired of dramas . I’m tired of the world . I’m tired of pretending . I’m tired of dreaming a life I know I will never have . I’m tired of missing people . I’m tired of people walking out of my life . I’m tired of myself . I’m tired of being angry . I’m tired of needing help . I’m tired of lies . I’m tired of empty promises . I’m tired of being different . I’m tired of faking it . I’m tired of wishing things could start all over again . I’m tired of being not ok . I’m tired wondering when I’m going to be happy .
I’m tired of being tired .
This is really straining me , I could hardly breathe .
I wanna say.
Idon'ttalk to brainless people :) .
People with no brains and y'know.
Machaim dog. Follow behind people's backside.
Sibei no life, i swear.
Seriously nah.
What's the problem with you?
Step yi ge :) .
Ihateyou.
OFFICIALLYY ON 14 OCTOBER 2010.
I won't talk to you, till you CHANGE YOUR LANJIAO ATTITUDE _l_ .
DOGS :) .

I love myself for being such a fool in front of you.
Carina'Nanavictoria.






