Iloveyou, but can ihaveyou? :')
Friday, October 8, 2010
[102]
It’s so easy for you to do something behind my back, and the hardest part is that I don’t even have a clue that you did.
1.16pm ,09October.
Hi people!
*Yawns*, grrrr i'm so frigging tired :/ .
Though i slept super early yesterday.
BUT. BUT. BUT.
One call from budbud which wakes me up from my super SWEETDREAMS :( .
Budbudbudbudbudbudbud ): .
Anyway, continue with my post :) .

So .. woke-up late :x .
Dad drove me to school :> .
How nice! :p
Anyway, went in school.
Was kinda early.
So went KFC to find Pearlyn & SiHui! <:
Bought MILO & cup noodle to eat :) .
Off to school.
Was kind of late nah! :3

I didn't learn anything!
Wtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtf :< .
Anyway, the picture shown ABOVE.
Looks really like me!
Thats what i do EVERY MORNING! :S
Same goes to all of you ya! ;)
*winks* .

Tuition later.
ONE WORD.
SIAN :@ .
Study hard people!
Jiayou friends!
We've got 3MORE PAPER TO GO! ♥
Byebyebyebyebye peoples! :)
Do tag ya.
Anyway, i wanna say, this skin is best view in INTERNET EXPLORER :) .
& there might be errors when you're using Chrome, safari or mozila <: .
More BIGBANG's pictures to be uploaded @ next post! ♥
Think about this for a minute ...
If I happened to show up on your door step crying , would you Care ?
If I called you and asked you to pick me up because something Happened , would you come ?
If I had one day left , to live my life; would you be part of that last day ?
If I needed a shoulder to cry on , would you give me yours ?
★ C.TYLZXC here (:

I love myself for being such a fool in front of you.
Carina'Nanavictoria.






